Getting High on Yahweh’s Love!!!

Weed is in the news everywhere nowadays it seems. Check out this original music celebrating the ultimate high!!!

Below are the lyrics to this original composition of mine. Hope you’re blessed!

I Get High

Intro:

Whoo –ooo

Yeahhhh ee yeahhh ee ehh

Mmm hmmm

I get high…

So high… oh my

I get high

So oh oh high oh my

As I bow …. As I bow

Eh Yeah! …

As I bow …. As I bow

 

 

(Repeat verse)

And I get high… etc

So high… oh my

I get high

So high oh my

As I bow

(bow before the God of all creation)

As I bow… Yeah yeah yeah

…. As I bow!

(Bow before the God of all creation)

As I bow.

 

Yahweh God is a shield about me… yeah!

And the lifter of my head.

Yahweh God is a shield about me… yeah!

And the lifter of my head.

 

I get high…

So high… oh my

I get… I get high (I get high)

So high oh my

As I bow…

(Bow before the God of all creation)

As I bow… Yeah yeah yeah

As I bow!

(Bow before the God of all creation)

As I bow.

 

Yahweh God You’re is a shield about me… yeahhhh!

And the lifter of my head…. My head…yeahhh

Yahweh God is a shield about me… yeahhhh!

And the lifter of my head.

 

(BRIDGE)

Humble yourself before the Most High

And He will exalt you in the fullness of time!

Humble yourself before the Most High

And He will exalt you in the fullness of time

Humble yourself before the Most High

And He will exalt you in the fullness of time

Humble yourself before the Most High

And He will exalt you….!

 

 

(Chant)

I bow my head in recognition

(I get high)

That You are God in every nation

(I get high)

No physical intoxication

(I get high)

This is a spiritual vibrationnnn

(I get high)

Oh JAH-JAH save me from frustrationnnnn

(I get high)

In dis here wicked generationnnnn

JAH hear my humble meditation yeah-aaahhh

And give me higher elevationnnnn….!!!

 

 

I get high…

So high… oh my

I get… I get high (I get high)

So high oh my

As I bow…

(Bow before the God of all creation)

As I bow… Yeah yeah yeah

As I bow!

(Bow before the God of all creation)

As I bow.

 

Yahweh God You’re is a shield about me… yeahhhh!

And the lifter of my head…. My head…yeahhh

Yahweh God is a shield about me… yeahhhh!

And the lifter of my head.

 

 

Leave a Reply

